“The Knowledge Library”

Knowledge for All, without Barriers…

An Initiative by: Kausik Chakraborty.
04/02/2023 1:36 PM

“The Knowledge Library”

Knowledge for All, without Barriers……….
An Initiative by: Kausik Chakraborty.

The Knowledge Library

 ICT initiatives (India and abroad) with their access link:

1. National Digital Library https://ndl.iitkgp.ac.in/

2. SWAYAM Online Courses https://storage.googleapis.com/uniquecourses/online.html

3. National Knowledge Network https://nkn.gov.in/

4. NPTEL https://finptel.ac.in

5. InfoPort https://infoport.inflibnet.ac.in/

6. Talks to Teacher https://www.ted.com/playlists/182/talks_from_inspiring_teachers

7. A-VIEW http://aview.in/

8. Virtual Labs https://www.vlab.co.in/

9. FOSSEE https://fossee.in/

10. Spoken Tutorial https://spoken-tutorial.org/

11. e-Yantra https://www.e-yantra.org/

12. Oscar++ https:////www.it.iitb.ac.in/oscar/

13. E-Kalpa https://icar.org.in/content/e-kalpa

14. NCERT Text Books http://ncert.nic.in/textbook/textbook.htm

15. Directory of Open Access Books https://www.doabooks.org/

16. Directory of Open Access Journals https://doaj.org/

17. Open Knowledge Repository — World Bank https://openknowledge.worldbank.org/

18. UG/PG MOOCs http://ugcmoocs.inflibnet.ac.in/ugcmoocs/moocs_courses.php

19. e-PG Pathshala https://epgp.inflibnet.ac.in/

20. e-Content courseware in UG subjects http://cec.nic.in/cec/

21. SWAYAMPRABHA https://www.swayamprabha.gov.in

22. e-Shodh Sindhu https://ess.inflibnet.ac.in/

23. Vidwan https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/

24. SNLTR https://www.nltr.org/

25. Oxford Open https://academic.oup.com/journals/pages/open_access

26. Cambridge University Press https://www.cambridge.org/core/what-we-publish/open-access

27. Science Direct Open Access Content https://www.sciencedirect.com/book/9781843342038/open-access

28. ILOSTAT https://ilostat.ilo.org/

29. Project Euclid https://projecteuclid.org/librarians/lib_oa

30. AidData https://www.aiddata.org/

31. Springer Open Journals https://www.springeropen.com/journals

32. Taylor & Francis Open Access https://www.tandfonline.com/openaccess

33. Open Access Thesis & Dissertations https://oatd.org/

34. Legal Information-commonlii http://www.commonlii.org/in/

35. The OAPEN Foundation http://www.oapen.org/home

36. PubMed Central PMC https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/

37. Project Gutenberg https://dev.gutenberg.org/

38. High Wire https://www.highwirepress.com/

39. AGRIS http://agris.fao.org/agris-search/index.do

40. Southern Connecticut StateUniversity https://libguides.southernct.edu/openaccess

41. LibriVox — Audio Books https://librivox.org/

42. Wiley Open Access https://authorservices.wiley.com/open-research/open-access/browse-journals.html

43. Training and Courses by Tata Steel http://www.capabilitydevelopment.org

44. Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) https://doaj.org/

45. Shodhganga-a reservoir of Indian theses https://shodhganga.inflibnet.ac.in/

46. Legal Information Institute of India http://liiofindia.org/

USEFUL WEBSITES FOR STUDENTS

 

https://www.jagranjosh.com/
http://www.shiksha.com/
http://aglasem.com/
http://www.caclubindia.com/
https://www.meritnation.com/
http://www.indiastudychannel.co/
https://www.educationobserver.com/
https://www.admissionnews.com/
http://www.indiaeducation.net/
http://www.bestindiaedu.com/
https://www.dimdima.com/
https://www.youngbuzz.com/
https://www.indiaeducationstat.com/
http://netrover.com/~kingskid/108.html
http://edhelper.com/
http://www.kidswebindia.com/
https://esiksha.com/home.asp
http://www.scholastic.co.in/
https://www.indiabix.com/
https://www.britannica.com/
https://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html
https://www.coursera.org/
https://www.udacity.com/
miss/www.openculture.com/
https://www.mentormob.com/
https://www.memrise.com/
https://www.edx.org/
https://www.open2study.com/
https://bigthink.com/
https://www.brightstorm.com/
https://www.cosmolearning.com/

Sign up to Receive Awesome Content in your Inbox, Frequently.

We don’t Spam!
Thank You for your Valuable Time

Advertisements